Well, the week and the weekend got away from me – I am in preparations for moving from N. Richardson to Las Colinas (N. Irving). So, I won’t be addressing any of my diet plan items in this post. And it may be another two weeks before my personal life/time settle down where I can spend the time to generate an in-depth post about my diet plan.

Instead, I will just provide a list of links to all the blogs I am following and from where I am getting most (~60%) of the information I am using to inform my own diet and exercise design choices. The list follows:

Until next week…

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

